Logo orange

Giuseppe's Groups

Giuseppe Tardibuono

Moscow, Moscow City, Russian Federation

Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Study marketing and tourism
  • Master in marketing and tourism inte...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See and discover the Central and South America

ABOUT ME

I can tell you that i am keen, passionate, spontaneus, loco, easygoing, stubborn, restless, energetic, dinamic..and more.. but you don't have to belive at my words..even if they are truee..:-P!

just how i like say..LOOK MY LOOK..and see inside my eyes for know who i am..

PHILOSOPHY

Get lost and you will find your way..

Perditi e troverai la tua via..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

With all my keen and curiosity i am going to discover a new world for my, very different like "couchsurfing".
For sure i would like it..cause i love to meet people and special local people. I think is the best way for visit, feeling and discover all or almost.. by local people. So far I've lived in France,US and in the last 2 years in Australia..and who knows what my next destination will be.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have for the moment..but i can't wait to start and share my esperience with everybody.

Interests

Karate-do,Theatre, Entertainment, Salsa and all the type that are call latin dances, yoga, massage, travelling, cooking, swimming, soccer..

Music, Movies & Books

I like to see all movie about real history and adventure..

I like to listen all music but specially the latin music..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One of the amazing thing that i have done in my lifetime was for esample start dreaming and stop sleeping..meaning
leave Italy and start to discover the world, more about me and where i would like to live one day.I was start from Australia where i lived for two years.. and maybe i will come back.
I think when you have the opportunity to see the world with attention and riflession but even with enjoy and improvvisation.. you have a great chance to choise how, where and when live you life..and that is AMAZING..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you or just get better about cooking,singer like no one can't hearn you.. dance the latin stuff like salsa, merengue, samba like you never did in you life. And also a bit the Karate, yoga and massage.

I would like to learn and pick up a good spanish very soon. And also learn new cousin and different plate.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My appartment, my experience, my life and some great italian dish..

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Egypt, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Panama, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile