Giusy Perrone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giusy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Au pair
  • High school
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, I love to travel and make new friends. I'm currently living in Amsterdam but I’ve lived in many places. I’m an animal lover, specifically cats. I enjoy deep conversations and am quite joyful when with others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and travel more.

Interests

  • books
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • spirituality
  • deep conversations
  • hanging out
  • tvseries

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading novels and self-help books.
I watch a lot of American tv series, my favourite is Sex and the city.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going on vacation to Hawaii, I did a lot there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some languages and cook some Italian dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experiences and my company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giusy’s full profile.