Gladys Jones's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gladys’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • physician assistant, writer, citizen of the world, meditator
  • Masters - physcian assistant studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling, I have been to many parts of the world, I love meeting people, I love to always learn new things,.
I am a great cook for mexican and continental food, I make a mean salsa ! I love to read. I am curious about Astrology. I have many friends all over the world. I travel to India and Mexico often.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I couch surf in India and Goa and had a great experience. I will post the name of my host.

I am very easy going, I like dancing, reading, listening to music, I don't do drugs, I love pets (no I don't have pets), no drama, I am very clean, very respectful of your time and space. Note: I am really good at setting boundaries!!

:) Gladys

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • astrology
  • mindfullness
  • world peace
  • social media marketing
  • film production
  • gathering with friends
  • going to the movies
  • film distribution
  • dancing anytime

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to everything, I love 80's, Lady Gaga, Prince, Coldplay (I adore), top 40s, alternative garage rock, kirtan music, classical india music, country, classical music, salsa, cumbia, merengue and all the music that we have in Austin.
My books: I love to learn about philosophy and buddhism, Osho, Meditation, Astrology
Movies Comedy: The last Ocean 8, Wonder Woman, anything Jackie Chan, Anything Johny Depp, The wedding singer, Under the tuscany sun, foreign and Indie movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I learn to fly before I learn to drive. I got my private pilot license when i was 16 and my drivers license when I was 18.

I love salsa dancing.

I went to an Astrologers Conference in Seattle March 22, 2018, awesome experience!

I work in the medical field

I just travel a lot by myself, Machu Pichu, India , including Pune and Agra, France Paris and also a monastery at Plum Village in the south of France.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share how to make mexican food and some italian food
I can teach you Spanish
I can teach you how to dance salsa
I can teach you about meditation and mindfulness
I can do your Astrological Chart
I can teach you how to be healthier with just lifestyle - less stressful
I am always dancing, smiling and writing, going out with friends and planning my next trip or adventure.....After my India trip I will get an apartment in South Austin

Much Love everyone !!

What I Can Share with Hosts

see above.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, India, Kuwait, Mexico, Peru, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Gladys’s full profile.