Filipa Valente's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filipa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello.

I have a cat. I was studying Physics and then I started working with horses and then picking and then studying again. Right now I usually live with three dogs, 2 cats and chickens. I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm really, really curious and really like learning and interacting with other people. I'm helpful and calm. I can cook awesome noodles!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be able to travel.

Interests

Everything that can be useful. Although, if you're interested in mass destruction maybe we're not going to get along. =D

  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • chickens
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Shadows of the Sun - Ulver (right now for Music)
How to train your dragon (right now for Movies) (what?)
Law of Attention - Edward Salim Michael (right now for Books)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

chopped wood.

Teach, Learn, Share

The same as bellow.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life, my experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Filipa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups