Fotos de Diana Dutum

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Diana. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning Dutch, French
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • artist, musician, drifter
  • kindergarden, school, high-school, university, post-graduate
  • De Bucharest
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To engage in revealing spiritual journeys

ABOUT ME

Diana is currently struggling to finish the 10 books she has started reading, is having a coffee in the sun, is inspecting the flea market, or is practicing on her toy drums. She hopes to meet you somewhere, sometime soon.And well, ok, she lives in Brussels since a year and half now, which she finds to be a magnificent, exciting and lively place, the only downside being the weather which drives her slightly mad for which reason she sees herself, somewhere not too far in the near future, relocating to a more welcoming environmnent around the more southers regions of europe.

PHILOSOPHY

You must go on, I can't go on, I'll go on.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer a comfy couch in our skyscraping apartment in Brussels. Dinner / going out together is also possible. I've neglected this so I haven't actually got any guests yet! But I am looking forward for future encounters.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Uhm, actually, I am just starting..

Intereses

revealing connexions which were not there before, anything related to food, language tricks, surrealism, hyperrealism, interrealism, cult/obscure film, dancing lessons, rituals, travelling to the middle east, almond butter for breakfast, smell of burnt toast, south of france, loving life.

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drums

Música, películas y libros

There's this book I once read which later became a film and the soundtrack was made by the writer's dauther in-law but I can't remember the title right now..

Algo increíble que he hecho

life! every day!

Países que he visitado

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, Netherlands, Romania, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Diana. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos