Glauber Franco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Glauber’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Consulent
  • Engineer
  • From Brasilia, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello dears,

I'm a guy looking for knowledge, travels, culture, friends and a pet lover (specially dogs and cats)!

I was born and grew up in São Paulo, a 12Mi people city! Yes, crazy, busy but lovely city!
I moved in 2017 to Italy and lived there 1 amazing year!
At the moment, I'm living in Dublin (Ireland).

I speak English, Italian and Portuguese and one of my hobbies is cook!

At this time, I'm doing a 11 days journey between Germany, Italy and Switzerland, talking about Time Management and having good friends!
If you would like to share some moments with me, it's my Isntagram:
@gfranco.it

It will be a pleasure to cook a Brazilian Strogonoff or maybe an Italian Carbona or Irish Breakfast.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to meet people, learn and share knowledge about the life, science, body, mind and spirit, maybe politics or just have a funny conversation! haha

Interests

  • traveling
  • languages
  • hosting
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is Natiruts - Supernova. A brazilian popular band with so pleasant musics.

My favorite movie is Paycheck - Remember the Future. It was the movie that help me to choose my profession.

My favorite book is The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. This book is so much organized, helpfull and spiritualized.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To get the italian citizenship, a scared and funny history in the same time!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm teaching italian and english languages (basic level).
Seeking to improve my English and always open to learn new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It will be a pleasure to cook a Brazilian Strogonoff or maybe an Italian Carbona or Irish Breakfast and we can cook together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Glauber’s full profile.