Gleb Pomadov's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gleb’s full profile.

Overview

  • 242 references 217 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Hich, technikal
  • From Perm, Perm Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Всем привет! Я Глеб, моя религия это любовь. Любовь свободная от х*йни. Вещи, от которых я без ума- каучсерфинг, игра в футбол, хорошая музыка, путешествия и ваша улыбка. Давайте дружить и делать мир лучше!

Hi there!
My name is Gleb.

My mission of a life is to make happy as much people and animas as i can.

I am man of the year 2006 by The Times.

Im originally from Russia, city Perm (border of Europe and Asia) Our region is very beauitiful with forests, rivers, mountains! And it may differ from other Russia, so welcome!

I like sport very much, play football, travelling, and meeting new friends all over the world. I am kind and hospitable person. I enjoy CS very much- so many different people with new ideas, experiences. I really love people, like to talk at night, people for me are the source of inspiration.

Vivo en Perm (la frontera de Europa y Asia) ¡Nuestra región es muy hermosa , tiene las bosques, ríos y montañas! Así que bienvenidos! Y puede diferir de la otra Rusia. Bienvenidos!
Me gusta mucho el deporte, jugar al fútbol, ​​viajar y hacer amigos en todo el mundo!
Disfruto CouchSurfing - Hay muchas personas diferentes aquí, con ideas diferentes, experiencias interesantes. Las personas son la fuente de inspiración

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting , making excursions, hangouts, meetings
i like to travel

Hospedaje, realización de excursiones, hangouts, reuniones.
me gusta viajar

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my flat in Perm was full of guests! I hope more and more people will come to my home, share their stories, culture and inspire me for new moves;)
99% of time using CS was the great time=)

Mi flat in Perm estaba lleno de invitados. Espero mas y mas personas vendra a mi casa!
casi el 100 por ciento de las veces fue genial=)

Interests

football (watching, playing, discussing) (Amkar FC), basketball, tennis, etc.
people (different people with interesting stories about their travellings and life),
travelling (all over the world, every country is interesting!)
nature (mountains, lakes, places without people, haha)

  • traveling
  • football
  • people
  • hicking
  • people's stories
  • night

Music, Movies, and Books

russian rock music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbed Tubcal (Morocco) in winter without any ammunition
Climbed Elbrus with friends and 20 dollars only
I was born and become man of the year 2006 by The Times

Teach, Learn, Share

every person is interesting, especially from another countries!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my flat, 2-3-4 place for sleep, food, smile, TV, music

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Gleb’s full profile.