Logo orange

Glen Moore

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Glen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Youth Worker
  • Bachelor of Creative Arts & Grad. Di...
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find short term housemates until Feb 2014

ABOUT ME

I'm 35, into the arts/ culture: come from a performance background (dance & theatre). Love film & have dabbled in making short films & docos.

I'm creative, love the outdoors, hanging out, having fun and at the moment work 2 jobs : )

PHILOSOPHY

Be open to possibility, flexible, honest & respectful of others

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hoping to find short- term housemates

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Overall, very positive. Wonderful people, wonderful places.

Interests

Arts & Culture: theatre, performance, galleries, exhibitions, film, music etc.

The 'Outdoors': countryside, beach, woods etc. Love walking & cycling, rock- climbing, swimming, skiing etc.

Music, Movies & Books

I get into a bunch of music - things currently on my ipod include: TV on the Radio, Hot Chip, Junior Boys, Me'Shell Ndegéocello, Hilltop Hoods, Ben Folds, Gorillaz, Cinematic Orchestra, Feist, Bjork, Black Eyed Peas, Mark Ronson, Gnarls Barkley, Sufjan Stevens... a real mash up!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I'm a donor dad to an 8 month old girl.

Teach, Learn, Share

Wanting to do a massage course this year- happy to swap massage & of course a good meal. Love cooking/ food in general!

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Glen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile