Jesse Martinez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 72, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • IT project manager
  • Purdue University Management & Computer Tech
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I live in Roswell Georgia. I can't change my home city.

To find a small town/village on a quiet beach to chill for awhile.

ABOUT ME

Working as an IT project manager for a global company. Widowed with a youthful spirit.

Enjoy traveling, meeting new people, experiencing new cultures, enjoying local cuisine, and enjoying life.

PHILOSOPHY

The one who experiences the most positive experiences wins the game of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy life. I can enjoy being by myself or a small group. I been told that I smile often and have a big belly laugh.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a novice. I stayed with a young lady in Malga Sain

Interests

Hiking, cycling, dancing, lifting, staying healthy and fit.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • software
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues man.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in the Great Barrier Reef off Australia, seeing "Carmen" 5th row from stage at Lincoln center, raising Australian Lowline cattle, planting trees, negotiating with the Chinese during the 70's. I have met wonderful people all around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have practiced global logistics lean management techniques and software implementations. IT business Analysis.
I can teach computer skills, business application, English, and process improvements.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A laugh and a smile. And, a happy person. I would be happy to take my host to dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile.

My Groups