Victor Alaluf

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Victor is doing instalation Art and Lior is writing a PhD...
  • MFA / PhD
  • From argentina israel berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to make new and good friends


Hey everyone!!

Victor is originally from Argentina (Misiones). Lior grew up in Israel.
We lived in Israel and in the USA and we recently moved to Berlin.
Victor is doing Art - installation, sculpture, drawing and video art.
Lior is Writing a PhD in Philosophy.

Basically we are a fun and loving couple. We live together for more than 10 years and simply love to meet new people and see how they live and what they do for fun :-)
The best way to contact us is by email.
We are an adventurous couple and we like taking challenges, following our dreams. We are not scared of anything (except spiders !). We like to give everything a try so that we don't have any regrets. Having a busy, moving life in Berlin is fun... But we also enjoy taking things easy and slow.

So open up and feel free to contact us.


The way we spend our days is the way we spend our life. Enjoy even the most simple things such as walking in the fresh snow, admire a sunset...
Try not to have any regrets...
Smile at life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We like to think we are a part of the project by having our comfy sofa availabe to travelers!! and we are allways looking for people to travel with :-)


France Israel Argentina Germany USA


art museums art gallery movies travel animals and to collect old keys
History, Philosophy, Sceince

Music, Movies, and Books

madona lady gaga pink floi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

trekking Mount Everest

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - cooking; knowledge of the local area, art
Learn - anything that I don't know!
Share - the local area, friends, my home, my generosity

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups