Andreas Brunsch's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • University Cologne Bachelor of Science, FOM Frankfurt Mas...
  • From Darmstadt, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Going to Switzerland for a pilot training

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Andreas, i am 27 years old and living in Germany. I really love to go traveling to different countries and see different cultures, as i have been to Australia, Asia, Africa, Europe and America in the past years! The way of a student life ;)
And if you can tell me more or even show me your hometown, it would be really great!

PHILOSOPHY

No worries mate! (Australian Life- Slogan;)

Interests

- Sports (Soccer, Jogging, Inlineskating, etc.)
- Traveling to new countries/ cities
- Fly an airplane (Diamond Aircraft Super Dimona)
- Dancing in Clubs, go out with friends
- Listening to Music, drink scotch whisky

  • dancing
  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Skydiving in New Zealand
- Walking over the Alps by foot in 2013 with my brother, 10 Days, 200km and 3 Countries (Germany, Austria, Italy)
- Padi Open Water Diving at the Great Barrier Reef
- Falkliftdriver at Balko Hay Farm in Western- Australia for 2 Month

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, India, Israel, Laos, Mali, New Zealand, Senegal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!