Gloria Janeczek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • teacher in a school for disabled people
  • University of Wrocław
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm Gloria from Wrocław, Poland, and my greatest dream is exploring the world. That's why I'm here on Couchsurfing.

I'm a friendly and open-minded person who loves engaging in conversations on a wide range of topics. I’m working is as a teacher for disabled children, but this year I've taken a sabbatical to follow my dreams of experiencing the world's wonders, meeting incredible people, and immersing myself in diverse cultures. I'm open to change and eager to embrace new experience.

Music is a big part of my life, and my taste ranges from soul and jazz to electronic, depending on my mood. I'm also a singer and ukulele player; you'll often find me singing my heart out, wherever and whenever inspiration strikes. Creating music from the depths of my heart is what truly matters to me.
I also love to dance the way I like - my own body language 🙂

You could find me on profiles:

https://youtube.com/@glor-ja6650?si=7dcmpT6cLPx0hQX2

https://soundcloud.com/glor-ja

https://www.facebook.com/gloriajaneczekofficial

Cooking is another skill I take great pleasure in especially for the others. I'm always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need, whenever possible.

When it comes to physical activities, I'm into cycling, especially in the mountains, climbing, and anything that gets my body moving. It brings me immense joy.

I look forward to connecting with fellow travelers and sharing unforgettable experiences through Couchsurfing. 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experiencing world's wonders, meet incredible people and deferent cultures

Interests

  • dancing
  • music
  • cycling
  • ukulele
  • climbing
  • numerology

Music, Movies, and Books

Soul, soul-rock, Jazz, Psytrance, Electronic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This year I’ve decided to change my life and go to travel 😉
I’ve been in Indonesia and I was diving with a turtle ❤️

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook something 😉 I'm also singer - usually travel with ukulele - we can sing together and just have fun :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile.

My Groups