alex Amoros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Producer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We love to travel arround the world looking for a new experience

ABOUT ME

I always travel with my girlfriend Gloria,she is from Leon (Spain). We like to meet new people and in a few days we will start another great travel to NZ.

In the last five years we lived in a different countries with others (sometimes friends or not)

PHILOSOPHY

We only have one life, live this life. No play no Win

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am from Barcelona, I am a happy boy who like to meet different people from other countries. I love snow sports, nature, mountain and surf. Always I can I like to travel to do my favorites sports.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We knew couchsurfing because my mum offered our house for the travelers. After we host our first couchsurfer and was a great experience.

Interests

I like to talk with people with a fresh beer and relax.

  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When we was visiting Hawaii we swan with the sharks and turtles in the sea. I was a great experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, French Polynesia, Gambia, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Samoa, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see alex’s full profile. It’s free!