Fotos de Gemma Ullastre

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gemma. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 17 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Entrepreneur
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Girona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Recent International Business graduate, now working full-time while taking advantage of the holidays I have here and there and do what makes me happiest: travel!

There are so many things to do in this life. I'm an adventurous person. I think everybody should be grateful with what they have, complaining will never lead to a solution. I'm a self-learner. I've learnt piano on my own, even though I can't read notes very fast (I play everything by ear). I also learn languages on my own, but I'd like to practice them with native people! And now learning yoga on my own as well.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I love the community and how everyone in CS seems connected by a common passion that is traveling.

Interesses

Music is my passion. Travelling the world is my dream. I practice yoga every morning.
I love playing the piano, DJing, reading, travelling and meeting new people from all over the world.

I like watching the stars, the sunrise and the sunset. I love the sound of the rain and the sea waves. Sunny days and the snow. Experiencing small things of life, as well as seeking new, big adventures!

I like people who are passionate about what they are doing. People who take and create opportunities and not just take the path they are expected to follow.

  • yoga
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • buddhist
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: Life is Beautiful, Dead Poets Society, The Notebook.

I read a lot of on-fiction books, especially about psychology, business and travel.
When reading non-fiction, you can learn in a couple of hours what someone else might have learnt in a lifetime.

Music: I appreciate a broad range of different styles of music.
I now listen to a lot of Indie Electronic and Deep House.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

- Watching a complete-circle double rainbow in a waterfall called Skogafoss in Iceland. Most impressive sight ever.

- Tomorrowland. Just epic.

- Going down the Great Wall of China on a giant tobogganing slide.

- Trekking with buddhist monks in Thailand in flip-flops while talking about spirituality and Buddhism.

- Swimming with sharks (friendly ones) and big turtles in Australia.

- SKYDIVING!!

visited 35 states (15.5%)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I like to practice languages and learn about other cultures. I want to improve my French and German.
I also want to learn surfing!!!! I mean, properly.

I can teach catalan/spanish, yoga, some acro yoga, DJing basics and how to solve a rubik's cube :P

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

Spain, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gemma. É grátis!

Meus Grupos