Carlos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Graphic Designer
  • La Salle University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel a lot, be cool and sharing good vibes, learning about everyone else who wants to share something about themselves

Viajar mucho, compartir buena vibra y pasarla bien, aprender de todos los que deseen compartir algo de su vida.

ABOUT ME

Graphic designer, illustrator, creative, no-smoker, coffee adictive, music lover, leisure artist, and other good stuff

Diseñador gráficos, ilustrador, creativo, ex-fumador, adicto al café, melómano, artista del ocio y otras cosas buenas.

PHILOSOPHY

be cool, it is what it is..
"es lo que hay"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know great people who likes to travel, learn from them and share about me and my incredible county.

Para conocer gente increible que le gusta viajar, aprender de ellas y compartir experiencias e información de mi país

Interests

To know the world and many value people as I can.
Learn about diferents cultures, people, ideas to improve my personal and profesional skills

Conocer el mundo y tanta gente valiosa como pueda.
Aprender de difentes culturas, personas, ideas, que me permitan mejorar como persona así como mis habilidades profesionales

  • design
  • graphic design
  • governor's ball
  • festivals
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • animation

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a music lover, by gender: jazz, blues, rock, alternative, funk, soul, grunge, metal, Indie, all the 70's and 90's music.
Books: all Milan Kundera's books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to the following festivals
He ido a los siguientes festivales de música (que son mi pasión)

Lollapalooza (Chicago) 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014
Catalpa/Governor's Ball - NY 2012
OutsideLands San Francisco 2013
Riot Fest (Chicago) 2014

I've never worked for someone, I am my own boss since I left college.
Nunca he trabajado para alguien, soy mi propio jefe desde que salí de la universidad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Un sofá por algunos días, compañia, una buena charla, cerveza/vino/whisky, mi experiencia en los viajes, amistad y buenas memorias

A couch for some days, companionship, good talks, beer/wine/whisky, my own travel experience, friendship and good memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.