Goks S's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Goks’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Scientist
  • Ph.D.
  • From Boston, MA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To visit all 50 states in USA by the time I'm 30 (48/50 done so far).

ABOUT ME

Scientist, Foodie, Traveller, Amateur Photographer- I'm a lot more than the usual nerd. I love meetong cool new people, explore different cities and learn about different cultures. I'm extremely open minded and I'm proud of the diverse/eclectic group of friends I've made over the years.

I'll always call philadelphia home- lived there for almost a decade. But just recently moved to Boston. Getting to know this town. Won't be able to host until I settle down, but, HMU if you are visiting and want a friend to spend an evening!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travel as often as I possibly can. Joined CS cos I want to be able to experience the city thru the eyes of the locals and build friendships around the world. I'm a loyal friend and a respectful person, so I promise, I'll be very easy to host.

Interests

I'm open to anything exciting.

  • traveling
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cross country road trip (USA)- best experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, England, France, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Goks’s full profile.