Goda Damaševičiūtė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Goda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, Polish, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • Studying at Vilnius university/University of Copenhagen
  • From Šiauliai, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Talkative girl from Lithuania who loves to travel and meet new people. I think that there is no problem which a good conversation, a glass of wine and live music cannot solve.
Backpacking and hiking are activities that I live for. Exploring and searching for archeological sights as well as just simply searching for a beautiful landscape or exploring new places are the things that excites me the most.
I enjoy meeting new people learning about their customs, traditions, local food, poetry, music.
I am a person who loves putting itself into new challenging situations and I never miss a chance to improve my knowledge, understandings or skills.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Fascinated by the experience that you can get from staying with locals or hosting yourself, I cannot see any other way of traveling!

Interests

Music
Anthropology
History
Archeology
Psychology
Cooking
Healthy lifestyle
Traveling

  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • anthropology
  • archeology
  • history
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is a huge part of my life not only because I play violin myself, but my whole family is related to music and I was always surrounded by it. I listen to a wide variety of music genres and I always love to discover something new and unusual.

I love Avant Garde and Non-commercial cinema. A movie needs to have a "feeling".
Books are also a big part of my everyday life since I study humanities, sadly not always I have the time to read for my own pleasure.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my positive attitude towards life, a good conversation and exciting adventures!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Finland, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Goda’s full profile. It’s free!