Mariann Takács's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariann’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • iOS developer
  • Informatics Engineer MSc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn more about life, people, relationships. I'd like to learn how to play the guitar and sing better, and I like to travel as much as I can and see different cultures, lifestyles. :)

ABOUT ME

Friendly, open, curious, warmhearted, music lover, peacful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hopefully i will host and also surf! :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've traveled across Europe and been hosted by many nice people, I hosted some back in Hungary, and I also met up with people for hiking, so really positive so far. :)

Interests

people, cultures, music, singing, movies, food, joga, sports

  • singing
  • dining
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Bon Jovi, Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Janis Joplin, Snow Patrol, Lily Allen, Sum 41, Green Day, Ellie Goulding, Ray Charles, Johnny Cash and a lot more rock, country, and some pop.

Books: Dorian Gray, Little Women, Psychology books, ...

Movies: Again lots, some of my old favorites are Back to the future, Die Hard 1,3, The notebook, Dirty Dancing, Lethal Wepon...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cherish the small things, you can find the most amazing moments in them. So i see amazing things most of the time! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariann’s full profile.