Fotos de Olga G.

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Olga. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Hungarian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 45, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Online Travel Portal/Marketing/Tourism/
  • Faculty of Economics
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Moved again...to Malta!

ABOUT ME

I guess it`s nice to put few lines in this box...because I like to read other`s profiles too :) I`m one of the easy going adventurous people who wish this service existed long time ago...Before, I was traveling whenever I could, even without internet and arranged couch to sleep :) It was quite exciting, and now it`s even more fun, because this is a huge community that offers many more possibilities. When I`m traveling, I love to learn about the place I`m staying, to meet real life people and to adjust myself to the circumstances. I do respect every assistance given while "on the road", and every couchsurfer in return can expect the same, if not more.

PHILOSOPHY

Be friendly, be flexible, stay open and follow your dreams

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Would love to share my passion for travel and meet new people around the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I didn`t host anyone, because I`m on the move, traveling for business and pleasure. I met quite a few couchsurfers, as they were hosted by my friends in Serbia. I was also their "tour guide", whenever needed... My experience is more than positive, we had great time partying and sharing travel memories!

Intereses

Photography, healthy living style, recreational sports, internet, adventure travel, arts, pets, languages and nice food...

  • pets
  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages
  • tourism
  • adventure travel
  • dog walking

Música, películas y libros

Mostly travel journals, historic movies and lot of new age literature.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Done and lived an amazing life...hard to describe all of them in this box.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I enjoy being in group with shared interests...let`s say, I can easily adjust to the cooking team, or the party people group, whatever the situation is, I don`t mind experiencing something new and interesting.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Malta, Serbia, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Olga. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos