Gohar Siddiqui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gohar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Pashto, Pushto, Urdu; learning Arabic, Japanese, Korean, Romanian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Tourism & Hospitality Management
  • Master
  • From Besham, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 25, single, tourism explorer, a mountaineer, I'm easy-going friendly , funny and free thinker-During university I've had to shared
my accommodation plenty of times-whether living on residents or sharing a private rooms . I'm clean, considerate and i get along well with others .I'm energetic like to explore and I'm quite independednt , and my motto; likes attracts like. I'm in optimist and i prefer to see the good things and people. I think that always easier to learn from experiences and enjoy and apprecite them to their fullest. i absolutely love meeting new people's that's why i am on CS and i strive to be lost is other cultures and get to know more about them .

PHILOSOPHY:

To live the moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATR IN COUCHSURFING ?

By hosting as many people as I can , so everyone has an open door . When i found about CS, i was thrilled to know that i could really get to experience a city like a true local. I'm also excited to meet and learn from new people; Right now i am looking to do some travelling in asia and I'm looking farward to experiencing it in a meanigful and true-to-life way! I want to Interact Communicate more with Locals. For me travel will always be principally an intercultural exchange.

Interests

Firstly, i love to learn and watching every kind of movies . And i love traveling i also love talking and learning about other people's experiences and ways of life . There's something to learn from others . Second thing, i love trying new cuisines and I'm always exciting try new flavours and food combinations. And my most exciting dish to date has been goat meat-delicious . Third is, music I'm mainly RnB electronic music right now, but i still have an ear for classical music ( i paly the cello) and anything else that has good beat or some beautiful lyrics .

  • skydiving
  • physics
  • tourism
  • adventure travel
  • landscape architecture
  • sustainable tourism
  • web designing
  • playing cricket

Music, Movies, and Books

Watching all kind of documentaries . Music and books with a spicy touch of craziness and simpleness . I'm really open to anything in terms of music songs (in heart of selena gomez and clean bandit) movies actors like dolph lundgren, wellsmith, And my fav movie depend on my mood but I'm always in the mood of, Notes On A Scandle, Annie Hall, The Departed or Hitch. and books my fav book is probably, "Secret of the self" by Dr Alama muhammad iqbal .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel within that country, got job in many hotels like, Marriott palace, Chains of hotels, Tourist Information Center’s, seen some monuments within country, bike ride over Malam Jaba peaks, attended snowy games, strolled through the Altit & Baltit fort Around Hunza, seen glaciers in northern hemisphere, beach adventures (costal tourism) Gawadar, visited some festivals in Chitral, Shandoor festivals etc. Hicked up “Pir Sar”, walked on the Arabian Sea(Gawadar Seaport)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn you how life in other country is and how to meditate .....And I'm still very much a student myslef but i love learning new phrases in different languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

First, i can promise that if you host me you will have a kind , clean & considerate house mate! Other than that i can help you cook, do some cleaning and be good conversation partner. But change with time i ccan give you host nearly in hotels/motels like river sightseeing where PTDC motels, and arrange excursions tour for you to hilly areas like in our district (Shangla) arounds.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Gohar’s full profile.