Goldy Thakur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Goldy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Arabic
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • post graduation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to travel almost every part of world east to west . From mountains to beaches From snowy area to desert 🌵.
I want to see the source of river from where it start to end where it meets sea. In short every little unique things in this 🌍 world

Before stay in my place Please share Date of arrival, time of arrival and flight no, No days you want to stay and where will your next move this information is important for both of us

If u want to stay in my room you are most welcome Sometimes I need in exchange a little bit help with daily tasks you can offer such as cooking cleaning or general help. My place is near to airport if u want for me to pickup i can come to airport to pickup in Public transport either i will guide you how to reach at my place . If u want to me to accompany with you for sightseeing and explore you have to pay for my transport charges . Either i can guide you for each and every place
Vaccinations 💉 person prefer to stay in apartment
I am content Writter , i am very talkative if i feel comfortable with you
May be your story will be my next book with your permission.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet local of any place and know there culture

Interests

  • dancing
  • cricket
  • laughing
  • exploring new places
  • listening to music
  • riding bike
  • listen to stories
  • playing mobile game

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do camping in a jungle for one night alone

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning crypto currency

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can cook indian food, tell lot of stories of my travelling ect and i love to do photography and i can click pic of guests 🤗

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Goldy’s full profile.

My Groups