Juan Gómez Carrillo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • UOC - Open Univertity of Catalonia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Gather as many experiences as possible

ABOUT ME

After doing a vocational training in informatics in Germany I'm back in Spain studying at the university and enjoying the sun at home in front of the beach.

I hosted for years many people with Couchsurfing and had a lot of great experiences. For this reason I wanted to continue hosting and offer other travelers the possibility to have where to sleep, something to eat, someone to go partying, an interesting conversation, cultures exchange and more ... the same I wanted for me if I were traveling, but unfortunately I'm living with mum for now and it's not as easy as it was when I owned my own flat =(

My hobbies are climbing, programming, traveling, dancing and keep the live as simple as possible =)

PHILOSOPHY

"A little learning each day keeps boredom away..."

Interests

  • horses
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • coding
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

My Groups