Gonzalo Ameneiros's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzalo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Agente de Viajes
  • Secundaria Completa
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!

I am 28 years old, I grew up Montevideo, Uruguay .

I am a simple person and like to travel and meet people so I can learn more about diferent culture

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually I work as a travel agent and would like to start travelling more and for more. I want to meet new people, visit diferent countries and learn about their cultures.

I think this will help me to find what I really would like to do for living and been a part of this community seems to be a great way to start organizing my future trips around the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy music a lot! My favorites bands are Patricio Rey y Sus Redonditos de Ricota and Sumo, 2 old bands, well known in my country.

Also like The Doors a lot, the great band from the 60ths.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I had done travelling was in Brasil. Me and 5 friends went to Isla Grande and rented a sailboat for 5 days. One of my friends is licensed to sail so we were visiting different islands, beaches and towns in the area, all by our own. We docked in the beaches and cooked, slept in the boat.. to take a bath looked for a river with freshwater. Was the most amazing experiences I had in the few trips I've made.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzalo’s full profile.

My Groups