Fotos de Xin Li

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 27 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Xin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 22 Recomendacións 12 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English, German, Norwegian
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Construction Industry
  • Urban Planning
  • De Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Jul29- Aug5 Stockholm

Sep1-Oct31-Beijing
Nov1-Jan31 Copenhagen

Hi I'm Xin (Mia). Taurus, Virgo Ascendant, Mars in Pisces. I'm from Beijing and currently living in Trondheim.

My Instagram account is osmiia, you might catch some of my personalities and experiences from there.🙂

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet amazing people

..small world:)

Intereses

Lying on the beach watching sunset .
Relax.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • singing
  • documentaries
  • environment
  • gardening
  • comics
  • folk music
  • cycling
  • geography
  • history
  • physics
  • ukulele
  • sci-fi
  • museums
  • vegetarian cooking
  • playing football
  • flea markets
  • cultural heritage
  • doodling

Música, películas y libros

folk, jazz,electronics..almost everything but metal.

Documentaries. Prometheus, Interstellar, Black Butterflies, Nebraska, I Rymden Finns Inga Känslor, Kaze no tani no Naushika, Vratné Lahve, Capitoli successivi, Tetsuya Nakashima, Song of the Sea, Little Hedgehog in the Fog, occasionally some of Woody Allen's and film noir; Rick&Morty, Futurama

Encyclopedia, how to books, cookbooks, the Picture of Dorian Gray, Kafka on the Shore, comic books, some text books.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've took the train to Lhasa (Macao and Hong Kong are not countries⬇️)/3 months in India, I was working on the slum upgrading in a historic settlement.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would like to say to share my stories but I truly am not that experienced..

I stayed 3 days in a jungle with amazing people. I just started to work as a food deliver on bike!

I can also be a good listener.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A good company
Haha I can make Chinese food😀

Países que he visitado

Germany, Hong Kong, Macao, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Scotland, Switzerland, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

China, India, Norway

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Xin. ¡Es gratis!