Gorka Ibarluzea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gorka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Dentist =)
  • UPV-EHU University, Implantologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a 30 year old guy who likes reading, cooking, travelling and meeting nice & normal people! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Spending a night here in San Sebastian is TOO expensive!!!! And sometime I would like to travel and sleep in somebody's couch, so I think I should offer mine first! =)

Interests

Coffee, reading, cooking, riding my motorbike, sleeping (god bless siesta!), teeth ( =D , travelling etc, etc, etc & bla-bla-bla

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, but say NO to reggaeton... :-/ (metallica, nirvana, the offspring, red hot chili peppers, aerosmith, green day, queen, AC/DC, Alanis Morissette, Pearl Jam, Rage against the machine, bob marley)
Tears of the Sun (Lágrimas del sol), 16 calles, El efecto mariposa, Black Hawk Down, and looooots of series: Game of Thrones, Vikings, Homeland, The Americans, The Knick, The Good Wife, etc, etc, etc...
Mila 18 (Leon Uris), Éxodo (Leon Uris), El poder del perro (Don Winslow), Dinero Fácil - Nunca la jodas - Una vida de lujo (Jens Lapidus), etc, etc, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving amd bungee jumping! =)

Teach, Learn, Share

Just don't be an asshole ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

drinks, food, walks, stories, experiences =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gorka’s full profile.