Фотографии пользователя Marcin Goss

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marcin. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 21 Отзывs 16 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Working as IT Consultant
  • Warsaw University Of Technology
  • Из Konstancin, Masovia, Poland
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

chalara malaka :)

ABOUT ME

I'm generally optimistic when getting to know people. Trying to find their best and don't worry about the rest. Love playing guitar and drums.
I like finding difficult targets/exhausting activities that would really check my endurance and will-power. It brings a lot of satisfaction.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I've only surfed other people's couches traveling in various directions around Europe. Every single CS experience was great - you can get this feeling of having good friends wherever you go.

No guest visited my couch yet. Maybe you'll be first?

Интересы

frisbee ultimate, drums, guitar, programming, sound engineering, books, football, tennis, skiing, cycling
I wish I had more time for photography and foreign languages...

  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • languages

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

still to come

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

i absolutely see me as a polish language teacher :)
I've really developed myself as an ultimate frisbee player recently, so I guess I can teach you all these different frisbee throws, rules, strategies... whatever you want to know - disc for practicing included in my offer (even when I'm traveling :P)
I can also teach you some basics of guitar and drums.
Eager to learn everything you'd like to share with me, especially any skills in playing a new instrument gained because of your help would be greatly appreciated ;)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

Denmark, Poland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marcin. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы