Grace Morozova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Chinese, Russian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • University
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently: Philippines, Sep 2022

My name is Grace! I recently graduated and finished my bachelor’s degree and I want to take a break and step away from academics before pursuing higher education again. I’ve always loved traveling and I feel like this is the perfect opportunity for me to do so! However, I often travel alone. I love meeting new people and seeing new places. I love doing things I’ve never done before. I just want to see as much of the world as I can because it keeps amazing me to know how much more beautiful it is than how I thought it was yesterday.

Also! The only reason I haven’t been able to host yet is because I’ve been a full time student living in the dorms or at a shared tiny apartment with roommates who I didn’t know and weren’t comfortable with guests. Though I hope to move soon and have an apartment to myself,—guests are free to stay with me then!!

Fully vaccinated!
NOT INTEREST IN ANYTHING SEXUAL
I am genuinely just here bc I love to travel and see new places and meet new people and learn new things. That’s it. Please.

Current Dream: I would like to visit Antarctica. (UPDATE DEC 2021: I MIGHT???
UPDATE FEB 2022: IT GOT CANCELLED😭😭💔)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My very good friend told me about this ap after hearing my struggles with money and my passion for traveling.

Interests

I love watching films, drawing, learning new things like languages or dishes, etc.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • languages
  • science
  • road trips
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • watching movies
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people
  • shows
  • activities
  • saving money

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Blindspotting, Black Swan, and Inception.
Book: Grisha Trilogy, Winner’s Trilogy, and The Young Elites Trilogy.
Music: Early 2000’s RnB

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve done skydiving and it was AMAZING

Teach, Learn, Share

I am American, part Filipino, Chinese and Spanish. I’ve been immersed in many cultures and I can share my experiences. I’d love to know more of yours!
I’m also really good at finding the best deals AND planning trips, as well as time management and budgeting!

I’m sure there’s more I can tell you but I’m blanking😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my pleasant company! I’m very down to earth and considerate and understanding. I won’t get in your way if you don’t want me to. I love to do activities so I’m probably going to be down for a lot of stuff! I can teach you my languages too and some tips if you’re thinking of visiting some of the countries I’ve visited.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile.