Grace Pulsifer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Language and Culture Assistant
  • Graduated with a degree in International Studies and also...
  • From Asheville, NC, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To follow my wanderlust and see as much of the world as possible. I love meeting new people, hearing their stories and exploring different cultures. From mid June-July I will be hiking the Camino de Santiago with my brother and have plans to travel parts of Eastern Europe with a friend from university afterwards. I seriously can't wait!

ABOUT ME

I would like to say I'm an easygoing, relaxed, and friendly person who goes with the flow. I have a huge passion for traveling and seeing the less touristy parts of foreign places. I am currently working in Spain as a Language and Culture Assistant at a primary school, although teaching isn't what I ultimately want to do. I find traveling, exploring, diving into adventures, and encountering other walks of life important ways to not only learn about myself but the world around me.

PHILOSOPHY

Interests

Travel, languages, music, dancing, health, history.. the unknown.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I absolutely love live performances of almost any sort of music but on a daily basis I prefer to listen to indie/alternative music. My ears are wide open.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile. It’s free!