Grace Gao's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile.


  • 42 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 90, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • self-employed
  • self-educated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can get a general idea what kind of person I am after reading the references.
From my home to the subway station and Tianjin South Railway station(they are at the same location)is about 20 minutes by walking,5 minutes by taxi,2 stops by bus;30 minutes from there to city center by subway.
I only provide a bed or couch,don’t provide any food and bottle water.Most people have to leave home before 8am to work or do other activities that is the normal life,so you shouldn't complain when I ask you to leave with me together at this time.Fortunately most of time I work at home,so you can get up late.Of course everything is flexible if we feel comfortable to each other,I will treat you as a friend rather than just a couch surfer.
Most of guests I had met were nice but I have to say a couple of them were not,they took my help for grant,even they were so picky,as if they were enjoying hotel service that should be perfect.
I have to write above after receving a negative reference from a Spanish girl
Don't request me to host or help you if you can't guarantee you will write me a reasonable and fair reference. I think this is the basic respect you should show.
My job is providing all necessary services to help patients around the world to receive TCM(traditional Chinese medicine) treatment in Tianjin,China.My website:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


host surfers


By far I have hosted more than 30 travelers around the world


work,travel,reading,piano,English,sport,history,making new friends

  • traveling
  • piano
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

classical music, history books,novels,all touching movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hosted and met some amazing people on

Teach, Learn, Share

piano,history,international trade knowledge and experence as well as badminton

What I Can Share with Hosts

piano,history,international trade knowledge and experence as well as badminton

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Netherlands, Thailand, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile.

My Groups