Graham Theakston's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Graham’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hungarian, Ukrainian
  • 61, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • English language tutor
  • University
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a world traveller, free spirit, digital nomad and lover of different cultures, people, music and food; with occasionally two spare double sofabeds in the living room of my flat in Budapest, Hungary)))
ENFP, straight, "forever young" and a live music fanatic:D
I'm very often away travelling somewhere, but when I'm home, you're welcome to a room)))
Instagram: @grahamtheakston

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travelling and meeting new and different people, cultures, musics and languages, and want to offer fellow travellers another safe place to stay on the map of the world!)))

Interests

  • dancing
  • walking
  • drinking
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • parties
  • permaculture
  • talking
  • tefl
  • story telling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day and every person I meet is amazing :))

Teach, Learn, Share

Digital nomad English tutor, happy open positive conversationalist and non-judgemental listener, live music obsessed extrovert, occasional Reiki and Metamorphic technique practitioner, proponent of freedom, free-thinking and a sociable travelling lifestyle.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Warm comfortable safe place to stay, in separate room, with a shower and something to eat.

What little I have is yours to share while I/you stay, apart from my freedom)))

I'll show you the coolest underground places to hangout in Budapest, especially the independent live music bars that tourists don't know)))

I can help your English :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Graham’s full profile.