Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anand’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Kannada, Urdu
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • IT software Mgr
  • Bachelors of Engineering Electronics and Communications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Today should be better day

ABOUT ME

I love travels, treks and beauty of the nature. I believe being simple living and rich life. Ambitious just enough

Personaly, i am strict vegetratian, no egg as well. this is family tradition and never ever broken .. Yet.
I have been to interesting places as i worked in USA, Japan and now in New Zealand.

I am looking for travels in New Zealand over week ends over the time in coming weeks and may be travel outside.

I am very much interested in meeting new people, listen travel news, learn culture, have a good time.

I am Non smoker, Tea totaller too, that leaves me no option to meet any girl isn't it, I know boring so am i single still ..

well that's all about me .. any more questions, please feel to reach me. Happy surfing and thank you for time to read this. Have a good time ..

PHILOSOPHY

Just be good ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Eager to participate and meet people if i can ...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Used once, De_Vaan family, in Inglewood, New Zeland. It helped me to learn a lot. It affirmed me the views that there is humanity and people do care. This is my first to live with beautiful pets.

Interests

Travels, Reading Novels, Tekking, Movie (english).

  • pets
  • culture
  • folklore
  • beauty
  • news
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love english movies with the exception of zombie and that silly categories.

Love reading all kinds of books and listen to soft music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

most recent .. biking to Akaroa from Diamond Harbour
purav, port levy, pigeon bay and akaoroa with 20 kg sack on my back ..

more as memory permits

Teach, Learn, Share

Well i am student of life and not sure what i have got to teach yet .. but hopefully one day lol

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Japan, Singapore, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Japan, New Zealand, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Anand’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups