Photos de Benjamin Graneberg

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Benjamin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 50 Références 36 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Membre depuis 2006
  • lecturer about evolutionary psychology, musician and guit...
  • Masters degree in Psychology and History
  • De Aarhus
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Rocking with www.facebook.com/skyarchitects

ABOUT ME

It's a bit hard and limiting to try to describe yourself in a text box, so I'll just stick with one word and an explanation; "Interested". I'm interested in understanding everything or at least to know something about everything. I'm interested in meeting people and trying to "get them". When I'm in a nature park I'm interested in how the birds breed, when I look at old buildings I want to know how and why they built them, and if a milk box has a text about how they make cream, I just have to read it :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted some fantastic people through CS and HC in Aarhus some years ago.
Now I have couchsurfed with more than a 100 different people on 4 continents - and I will never stop! :)

Centres d'intérêt

Music, politics, poetry, litterature, psychology, history, beer and so on.
Also with age I've become more of an outdoors person, and really enjoy hiking in the nature. Well, actually I enjoy walking in general :)

  • birds
  • poetry
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • politics
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • violin
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • boxing
  • history
  • psychology

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: I'm not good at watching movies (I fall asleep...), so I prefer books.
Music: I listen to blues, jazz, rock, postrock, trash, folk music (mostly gipsy and balkan) and so on. Some of my favorites right now are "Gogol Bordello", "Nick Cave", "Tom Waits", "System of a Down", "Sigur Ros" and different danish singer-song-writers.
Books: Don't know where to start.. Let's just say i've read a LOT of different books. In the last months I've been reading: Murakami, Connie Willis, Dawkins, Michael Chrichton, Heinlein and China Mieville

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I know a lot of more or less useless stuff about everything...
I can teach you how to play silly danish drinking-games and maybe some guitar.
I have a violin, but no idea about how to play it, so a guest that could teach me some, would be very welcome :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Benjamin. L'inscription est gratuite !