Jordi Solergibert

Gironella, Catalonia, Spain

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • just living
  • yes, thanks....
  • From Gironella-CATALONIA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


try to made the world just a few better!!!!


Well, I like travel a lot, I do it all the time I can.
I studied agronomist at university but never work in that.


Spend money not in material things, spend in travel,in know, in persons, in your friends, in live, in happynes!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Still now I've hosted:
Anne and Ville, both very nice people, I made 2 friends.....
We went to walk in the mountains, great.
Matthias from Germany, stay 2 days here..


I like music, have a beer width friends, some films, the bycicles, mountains....
I don't like work a year just to buy a car....
I like animals, I've a big dog: Chad.

Music, Movies, and Books

I read few but I read every day.
Is good the catalonia and spanish music(at least I can understand!!) but I like many kinds of music, rock of the 70's for exemple...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel and the people you meet when you are traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Mauritania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups