Fotos de Troels Haahr Graugaard

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Troels. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • I take photos for a living. I like to travel and seek new...
  • Highschool. With main focus on business. Didnt fit me tho...
  • De Skjern, Western jutland, Denmark
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To understand and connect with people no matter age, race, nationality, spiritual or religious views. - more or less.

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 and I seek to learn more and more about myself, life, people, nature, the world etc, etc, etc. I love to travel and meet new people and new cultures and I'm very thankful that I have the privilege to be able to do so. I hope I can meet a lot of fellow travelers in here and get to know you, your country and your way of life.

Feel free to drop me a message about whatever and please do it whenever.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to take it as it comes. Also my personal philosophies which still change over time.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 31 states (13.7%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free ipad travel guide

Intereses

Movies, Music, Photography, Nature, People, Travel, Religion, Spirituality, Psychology and lots and lots of other stuff.

  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology
  • religion
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

Lots and lots of them.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I can't choose. :-)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to operate a D-SLR camera. :-)
And I can tell you how (my) life is in Denmark.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belize, Bulgaria, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, South Africa

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Troels. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos