Grazia Calamusa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Scientific Formulator
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Sorry but I can't host people because i live with another girl and our flat is very small.

ABOUT ME
I'm a sicilian girl and since october I live in Milan, where I work in a pharmaceutical factory. I like travelling and meeting new people.

I love listening music and my favorite kind of music is the blues. I think that my life would haven't meaning without it. I love to be with people all the time, I think there is always something interesting in everybody.
I like to go out with my friends and I want to find new ones in Milan as soon as possible. I like to go to party and concerts, but also to walk in the nature (obviously I love the sea!!).

People say I'm a joyfull person, easy going and open minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that is a beautiful way to meet new people, I love to share, learn new things, see new cities.

Interests

  • concerts
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • blues

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everybody has something to teach me, english inclused! I need to improve it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!