Grazi de Oliveira Nazareth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 67, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Viver a vida da maneira mais simples possivel.

ABOUT ME

I am practicing my adventurous side that loves to travel, meet new people, experience new cultures, cooking different dishes, enjoy good drink, learn new languages​​, studying various subjects, and especially to be happy with the person I Love!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm always open to meeting new people, new places and new languages​​. Whenever I have the opportunity and time (which at the moment is not much) I go to local meetings, lodge people in my house or even out for a walk with a visitor.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since 2009 when I started my meetings with the couchsurfers, I have had great experiences. Stayed and met people from Chile, Ecuador, Mexico, Colombia, Nicaragua, United States, Paraguay, Uruguay, Bolivia, Venezuela, Peru, Portugal, England, Argentina, Estonia, Spain, Canada, Romania, Turkey, Croatia, Australia, New Zealand China, Taywan, Russia, India, Angola, Congo, South Africa, Iran, France, Germany, Italy, and not to mention the countless people from different cities of Brazil. I could write a book with all the things I learned and the good times I had with these people.

Interests

I love my family , my friends , my job , traveling , music, movies , photos , literature and cooking .

The most important thing to me is my family . I'll do anything for the people who love well and safe . The happiest moments of my life are when I step beside them . My friends also have a very special place in my heart , even I unable to view them with the same intensity with which they wish them well .

Anyone who knows me knows that I love my profession and especially my work . I spend much of my day to him and thanks to my dedication and effort I receive great recognition for my designs .

I love to travel , and try to catch every opportunity to visit different places .

Music is a fundamental part of my life , I'm always listening to something. My favourite styles are rock , pop , samba and mpb. Whenever I have free time I prioritise see a movie, I do not really like holywoodians productions so I prefer the films of independent production. My favourite genres are comedy, drama , thrillers and documentaries . I love to see and take pictures , despite not having too much skills . In the future I plan to fix this by making some travel photos. I love reading . Any thing until I read the manual equipment . Currently , I have concentrated on my strength readings on topics of travel . I love cooking different dishes . I like to get recipes on the internet and try to make them at home.

  • books
  • literature
  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups