Grecia E's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grecia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Fashion designer
  • Fashion designer
  • From Caracas, Capital, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 29 years old from Venezuela currently living in Germany, I'll start to do a volunteering program soon. I love animals and I'm very interested and other people culture

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore the world, get to know other travelers and share my culture and travel tips.

I’m NOT looking for a hookup, ONS, or any other kind of relationship other than friendship so please if you’re going to be expecting something else in exchange for hosting me DON’T send invitations.

I might be open minded but I’m NOT into nudism either, I respect it but I don’t practice nor I’m interested in trying it.

Interests

Yoga, movies, music, languages

  • animals
  • yoga
  • aviation
  • traveling
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • airplanes
  • planes

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Latin music 💃🏼 🪩

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel every weekend to a different city or country.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach you some Spanish, at the moment I'm still learning German so if you speak some German that would be great

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach them how to prepare typical Venezuelan food,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Grecia’s full profile.