Gres Salazar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gres’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Designer
  • No education listed
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get as far as I can, impact other life's as much as I be able to.

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy person, not prejudiced, like to try new things, to meet new people. I'm always looking for great experiences, how ever not always things workout as I wish, but I learn about that.

I'm a designer, so I love art, I used to paint, and still do when I have the time.
I've dance since I was a little girl, I love it, love the music that moves my feet, the feeling of the air in my body while I slide with frenzy, the energy that spread trough my veins while I jump and fall... I love dancing. I play the djembe, used to play violin, I sing some times.

I practiced roller derby for a while, I wasn't quite good, it's to rude for me haha, but I still enjoy watching.

PHILOSOPHY

Love is God and God is love
Ho'oponopono
Law of manifestation

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

"Mi casa es tu casa", and I'll be glad if you allow me to feel the same :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have host some guys from many parts of the world, since Canada to Israel, and is such a great experience that I'll keep doing it as much as I can.
Also I've been host en NYC for some amazing people that make my first surf experience incredible!!!

Interests

I love art, music, dance, I've practice all of them. Like ride bike, wish to have a motorcycle, love to walk, to breath fresh air. Love photography. I'm vegetarian. I love health. I like to be ecologic. because the change begins from ourselves.

  • arts
  • singing
  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • painting
  • music
  • violin
  • cycling
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: almost everything, depends on the mood.

Books: romantic novels of all times, financial culture

Movies: love to try new things, it also depends on the mood, but I'm not picky... except with terror movies.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: all that my humble knowledge posses
Learn: as much as I can, cause the more I learn, the less I know
Share: everything I can, I get, and I have been given.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gres’s full profile. It’s free!