Green_Part Of_Nature

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Green_Part’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Small family based travel services provider :-), helping ...
  • learning everyday
  • From new delhi
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Work hard and go to New Zealand next year ;-)


I am Tarun Born and Raised in Delhi, i love meeting people and i can be a lot of fun. I love traveling and just came back from a two months around europe and specially being in zurich for 'zurich parade' was awesome, it was really a good luck as i booked my flight back home on 30th and the fest was on 29th aug :-)

I am assisting my dad in the hospitality business. He owns an In-Bound tour operation company. This business allows me to show people around Delhi and other areas. I love taking people to my Family€™s village which is around 220kms from Delhi. It is a small village of 16 houses and not more than 60 people live there. I find this opportunity very rewarding and FUN. It is better than sitting behind a desk for me atleast.

I can definitely make people laugh and could be a very good friend. I appreciate people


Everything ends for a new beginning :-))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to attend CS meets, and try to do my best to make this CS world more popular among people who don't know about it. I love to share my CS stories with people I meet :)


My Couchsurfing experience has been great! I have continued corresponding with each one of them. I try to give a real view to my CS visitors about India.


Well! To be very honest, my main interest is meeting people from all over the earth or maybe from another planet.
Taking photos, playing with kids, reading books, cycling, dancing, learning languages, sports, work out time in my gym, swimming and listening to music.

Music, Movies, and Books

Well I just started to love reading. I enjoy western books.

I love watching western movies but never bother to see the names at all----- Lol. I suggest you see the Indian movie "3 idiots"and PK and many others ;-)

Listening to music is my escape from this cool/crazy life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Amazing thing right now is that I can swim a little....Not many Indians learn to swim ( I jumped from a 20 Meters mountain to the sea in Turkey. The amazing part was the jump was only after I learned how to swim four days before. ) More of an explanation can be given in person.

Teach, Learn, Share

Speak Hindi a little, a great magic trick, yoga and exercises. Can also teach how to ride motorbike :-))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories of all the travels I have done , I can share culture , knowledge about India :-), i can also share my photo books :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Green_Part’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups