Gaivile Vezeviciute's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaivile’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student, English & German philology
  • High school
  • From Ukmerge, Lithuania
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get new experience, meet different people, improve my language skills

ABOUT ME

***
No couch at 26 February, sorry!!
***

I am 19 year old girl from Ukmerge, curently living in Kaunas. I am studying English and German philology, also I am learning Italian. I am keen on traveling, hitch-hiking and meeting new different people from all over the world; I think I am quite friendly, tolerant and easy-going :)
Friends call me a colourful person (even if I like dark clothes :)). I am vegan and hate cruelty to animals. I listen to metal music, play bass guitar and am on my way to create a metal band. I like drawing, painting and making other art works. I love cooking, baking home-made breads and experimenting in the kitchen. I am interested in military and I am almost crazy about airsoft guns and fighter planes. I do not smoke (unless somebody alse smokes and I am on that mood :)) and enjoy my life. Be welcome ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I just wanna improve myself as a personality. I am interested in many different things and sometimes I just don't have enough time for that. Then I bacome lazy and that's probably the worst my quality. I always need somebody to kick my ass and say "Hey! You sleeping beauty, wake up!" - then i start working. I have many future plans and one of them is to know more about the world I live in: more about different cultures, different people and different places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a coach and I can share ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new here and haven't surfed for a couch, but i already had some guests and hope they liked their visit to Kaunas.

Interests

Music (http://www.last.fm/user/Satanica6666), cooking (not everything in English, but you may check it: http://zalia-varna.livejournal.com/), concerts, meeting friends, having fun, philosophy, psychology, history, nature, languages, new cultures, my guitar, culinary books (yeah, that's my passion!), hitch-hiking, beer, movies, chocolate.....

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • beauty
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • baking
  • vegan
  • coach
  • clothing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • metal music
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: hmmm, it's difficult to say right now... Maybe Avatar, Zeitgeist, The Book of Eli, The Tourist, 1408...
Music: METAL! From classic rock to grindcore & goregrind. Really :)
Books: F. Nietzsche, F. Kafka, E. A. Poe, A. Camus, A. Škėma...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Music festivals, hitch-hiking, relaxing in the forest, playing on the stage during concert and seeing how people love it, baking bread, hearing "I love you", traveling, reading a book, doing something new... All life consists of much much small pieces and moments, so i can't except the only one :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Everybody learns while being alife. Life is the best teatcher. I wanna learn, how to take it's lessons as useful as I can.

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaivile’s full profile. It’s free!