Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greg’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Whatever works ;) kitchen hand , farm helper , housekeepe...
  • languages (English, Spanish, Portuguese)
  • From Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, meet people and have fun !!!

ABOUT ME

Hello !!!

Currently traveling in South East Asia...going next to New Zealand for a year !

Was in Australia for the past 2 years , and before that stayed in Canada for a year ... love being abroad , work, live and meet people from all around the world !

Outdoor sports lover :ski snowboard surf diving wakeboard trekking ....

Love to meet new people from the world, to exchange, to share !!! :)))

PHILOSOPHY

World is big... and small at the same time ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

sometime I can host, sometime I surf.
exchange, talk , laugh , socialize :)))

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Montréal, my flatemates and I hosted couch surfers, and it was a great way to share a great summer.

Interests

Ski ,surf , dive , trek, hike, and any sport not experienced yet !!!
Cook, Drink , Party ;))
Listen to music, "play" some Harmonica around a fire hahah and also play a bit of guitar... Go to Festivals... go to cinema.. watch movies.. listen to radio...
And also I love to do nothing

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

L'auberge Espagnole , the Trainspotting , Chasing Mavericks...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surf with dolphins in Byron Bay , Australia !!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook dinner :)

Share a good time around a nice bottle of wine or beers ;)

Assist you in your daily tasks !!

Etc etc :)

A good conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Myanmar, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Greg’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups