Fotos de Gregory Lagan

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gregory. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • world traveller...Im currently on a mission to discover w...
  • Diploma in Business Management, American Red Cross CPR an...
  • De Wellington, New Zealand
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

I'm I love the outdoors, I'm also trying to improve my Spanish and cooking skills

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone, Im 30 years old, a typical kiwi guy who loves traveling the world and currently I'm on a mission to improve my spanish by taking a course at EAFIT university, Medellin, and I'd like to practice more with native spanish speakers. I also enjoy meeting new people from all over the world, sharing some stories and learning about their opinions and ways of doing things!
I'm kind and considerate and enjoy helping others.

PHILOSOPHY

Should try everything at least once. and then you can decide if you do or don't like something.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met someone who said how great couchsurfing was and all of the interesting people they had met through couchsurfing so that's how I got into it. I also want to help others with their travels since I had so many people helping me when I was overseas

Interesses

Adventure tourism, all outdoor activities such as walking, trekking, horse riding,
Sports - Basketball, tennis, golf, rugby and rugby league
My family own race horses in New Zealand and I have an interest in going to watch them race on saturdays
I love speaking spanish and trying to learn more and I like helping people with their english.
I love listening to music and relaxing or while I'm working.
I like going to the Gym
I want to do more fun things like riding bikes, skateboards, climbing trees, riding horses, surfing, kayaking, swimming, boating! I can't get enough of that stuff!
I also want to learn more about photography and using different techniques to get that "awesome" photo

  • horses
  • photography
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • walking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • golf
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies with denzel washington.
I don't read as many books as I should. Although I just bought a book that someone wrote about their travel experiences.
I'll put up with a lot of different kinds of music

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Skydiving was a real highlight!!!!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can help you with your english,
show you how to cook (I can show you how to make amazing eggs for breakfast!)

I can tell you my experiences of traveling to many different countries and the time I spent working in the USA and Canada

Países que Visitei

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Fiji, France, Italy, Mexico, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Panama, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, New Zealand, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gregory. É grátis!

Meus Grupos