Gen n' Greg

Samoens, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gen ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Indonesian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Éducateurs, voyageurs, reveurs, social workers, traveller...
  • No education listed
  • From Gen in Montreal , Greg in a small village in the mountain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me




Gen, born in Montréal, social worker, professionnal smiler, perfect travelling partner.

Greg, born in France, social worker, ski instructor, travel addict, can sleep everywhere.

We love traveling! not just for holidays but more like a way of life. We learned a lot during hour different trips about people, culture, friendship and CS is a part of that. We have time and want to share it with other people.



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


bienvenu chez moi, mi casa es tu casa, my home is your home


we met a lot of people during our travels and sharing with them was the best thing we've done.


les voyages toujours,la famille et les amis dès que possible, le plein air, la musique...
Traveling always, family and friends as often as possible, outdoors,music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossed the american continent from Alaska to Patagonia overland
Had a big juicy worm for diner.
Breathed the fresh air at 6000m.
Skied with fresh powder snow until my shoulders.
Met a lot of very nice people

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach a couple of things as ski and snowboard, jungling, how to have a permanent smile(Gen is a pro) how to cook an amazing ratatouille etc...

Always ready to learn new things whatever it is, life is done for that.

We can actually share everything we have!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Gen ’s full profile. It’s free!