Gregg Partsafas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregg’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently in university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's my first time over seas and I'm just looking to backpack around Europe. I'm with a good friend and we just want to meet as many people, and see as many things as we can.
My friend's name is Phil, I met him years ago when I moved to Washington state. He and I are a lot alike, very relaxed personality. He has been to Europe before about 3 years ago and had a great time meeting local people. We are looking to have a great experience again and bring home stories of people and food to tell.

Interests

Travelling, hiking, computers, food

  • dining
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all sorts of music, folk, rock, pop, alternative, hip hop, country. I try to read when I can, currently I'm reading The Happiness Hypothesis. I watch a lot of movies, I'm the sit and binge Netflix type. Action, thriller, comedy, whatever. If it's just a good movie I'll enjoy it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'd say this trip is the coolest thing I've done, a month in Ireland and wherever else we decide to go.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mellow, clean, respectful

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregg’s full profile. It’s free!