Gregor Keulen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Italian, Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student Occupational Therapy - Chef
  • Zuyd University of Applied Science
  • From Voerendaal, Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

28 year old Occupational Therapist to be, who works in a restaurant as a chef!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to travel and I'm a history an geography geek! :D I can tell you all about the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and more specific my local area!!

Interests

  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • live music
  • geography
  • geology
  • history
  • food
  • local food
  • local history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
- Kings Of Leon
- Muse
- Editors
- John Mayer
- Ed Sheeran
- Avenged Sevenfold
- Creedence Clearwater Revival
- and many, many more!! (vinyl lover!!!)

Movies:
- Harry Potter (all of them)
- Fight Club
- Green Street Hooligans
- 007 (all of them)

Books:
- Harry Potter (all of them)
- Stupid White Men [George W. Bush's America]
- Holy Roller Novacaine [Story of Kings Of Leon]
- Dan Brown (all of them)
- Stieg Larsson (millenium trilogy)
- David Baldacci (all of them)
- I Am Pilgrim - Terry Hayes
- History Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working full-time as a chef, whilst studying to become an Occupational Therapist

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a song on guitar or how to play drums.
I want to learn Italian and Swedish.
I can share my passion for good food with you.
I can show you around in a beautiful area with some historic and geographic sights and the best food you'll ever taste!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Passion for food. Always willing to share my skills and pleasure people with food I made. Maybe a little OT intervention is needed but hey, I'm probably on my holiday!! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor’s full profile. It’s free!