Фотографии пользователя Gregoria Ma

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gregoria. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Studying in Vienna Cultural- and Socialanthropology

ABOUT ME

I'm that kind of person who wants to see the world and meet a lot of interesting people.
2011 I was traveling through Europe and it was amazing. In october 2012 until may 2013 I traveled through Central America from Mexico to Colombia. I loved every minute on my trip!!!
Since the last 2 years I'm studying in Vienna, but sometimes I feel the wanderlust so much that I just have to leave. For examlple at the beginning of 2015 one month to Thailand, 2 weeks to Israel, sailing in sweden and climbing some places in Austria.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I think the exchange with people and different kind of cultures makes it easier to understand the world. Couchsurfing doesn't support the capitalistic life we live in, to couchsurf is a way to connect to people without any thoughts of getting something in a material way, the only thing which matters for me is to get new friendships out of my own world and experience to places.

Интересы

I'm interested in meeting people, travel, music, culture, hanging out with friends, dance,....

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • beaches

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

A really impressing place for me was Barcelona in Spain with its crazy life. I loved staying in Venice and the last months I saw the wonderful beaches of the pacificoast from Mexico, Oaxaca.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gregoria. Это бесплатно!