Grzegorz Paćkowski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 25 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • packaging technologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello! My name is Grzegorz (Gregory) I'm 29 yo, Polish living in Gdańsk - but it is not my hometown.

I don't like to describe myself because in my opinion personal contact is essential in knowing the other person.

open minded person looking for meet new friends from all over the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelled with CSers to the Georgia - it was my first experience.

Now unfortunatelly I have not so many time for travelling , so trying to use my CS profile as a host :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only great experiences

Actually mainly as host but maybe one day I will change my life...

Interests

sport - especially football , history, politics

  • politics
  • technology
  • sports
  • history
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

i can't live without music and like every kind (especially rap, folk, rock);I really like polish movies i read a lot- mainly historical books but not only

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhike in winter to Sarajevo to celebrate New Year

What I Can Share with Hosts

positive attitude :) bottle of whisky and whatever you wish from Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups