Grégory Dhainaut's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégory’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • environment
  • natural areas managment
  • From Haute-Goulaine, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am 33 years old. I am single.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I traveled and spent time in several areas in France ( Jura, Limousin, Savoie,...) and countries (Luxembourg, Romania, Australia, New Zealand). I like meeting foreign people.

Interests

I love wildlife and nature.
I like hiking, particularly in mountain.

  • wildlife
  • environment
  • boating
  • hiking
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I am not a fan of music, I listen everything, except techno, hard rock and rap.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Abriès (Queyras, Hautes-Alpes- France) First encounter with a wolf
Hervey Bay (Queensland) : a boat tour to see humpback whales, the spectacle was amazing.
Port Lincoln (South Australia) : Diving with great white sharks, I was lucky, we weren't too many on the boat.
Cairn (Queensland) : Snorkelling in the Great Barrier Reef.
Muriway (Auckland, New Zealand) : visiting the gannet colony
Off Lesconil (Brittany, France) : rafting a "zodiac" with common dolphins
Verdon Gorges (Var, France) and Organbidexka (West French Pyrénées) : watching a vulture feeding
Vanoise (Savoie) : watching lammergeyer nesting
Târgu Mures (Romania) : capturing small mammals, listening wolves, and meeting bears
And so many....

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french and english.
I can learn some foreign words.
I can share my knowledge in nature and environment.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, France, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégory’s full profile.