Logo orange

Greta Nagy

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 33 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • i do this and that, currently studyi...
  • i'm trying a lot of different option...
  • From Nyiregyhaza, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

start my own podcast!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24 old girl from Hungary, I've been living in Budapest for a year, but I spent 4 years so far in London. That's where I got to know things like squatting and Couchsurfing, an I can totally identify with this spirit!
Like everyone in this community, I LOVE travelling, and if this can be mixed with meeting new people... IDEAL! :)
I'm going on a kind of Eurotrip myself at the moment, so can't host right now, but I will be able to after I get back!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in a flat in the center of Budapest, with enough space to host 2 people (especially over the summer). I am also happy to show anyone around, time permitting, day and night!
I don't care if you just want to save money on accommodation, I'm not gonna hide words in my profile, I think those people over-complicate things a bit. As long as you have checked out my profile, and you think we'd get along, just write to me, and I'll see what I
can do!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted people already, and I was hosted in Berlin, and Prague and the USA, from which I learnt so much about CS:
I've gone to several CS meetings in London, which were good laugh!!!

Interests

partying, snowboarding, writing, reading, cooking... the usual

One Amazing Thing I've Done

road trip in the USA... old school :)

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile