Amandine Vallet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amandine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Sign Language - French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Responsable pédagogique
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new persons , visit the world :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a funny girl :)I'm 31years old . I'm living with 3 roommate. 2 girls and my boyfriend in a very nice flat.

Like : Skiing, Photography, music, joke, travel , drink a good vine with friends, nature, DIY...

PHILOSOPHY

Be the change you want to see in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host 2 guys ( an australien and an italian) . On august 2012 i went on Québec and i went to a girl in Montréal and à guy un Québec. All my expériences are positive.

Interests

Skiing, Photography, Travel, DIY... Curious about everything !

  • photography
  • diy
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

THe kite runner

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every moment are important and it's so hard to make a choice :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french cooking,
HOw to make Ori tsuru

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Amandine’s full profile. It’s free!